Most popular instagram accounts

Find a list of all Most Popular Accounts on Social media platforms by Instagram. Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift and much more..

This list contains the top 50 accounts with the most followers on the photo and video-sharing social platform Instagram. As of January 2020, the most-followed person is footballer Cristiano Ronaldo with over 197 million followers, and the most-followed woman is singer Ariana Grande with over 171 million followers. Instagram has its own brand account on the platforms

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Joko Widodo jokowi 1,797 27,690,120 0
2 chris pratt prattprattpratt 559 27,608,164 398
3 chrissy teigen chrissyteigen 3,925 27,496,257 1,299
4 Paris Saint-Germain psg 6,191 26,982,033 52
5 emilia_clarke emilia_clarke 388 26,980,635 449
6 Shay Mitchell shaymitchell 5,794 26,979,109 897
7 Marshall Mathers eminem 459 26,958,495 0
8 Eden Hazard hazardeden_10 489 26,608,230 154
9 Amanda Cerny amandacerny 1,990 26,433,040 459
10 Blake Lively blakelively 40 26,297,154 88
11 harrystyles harrystyles 506 25,841,046 304
12 Barack Obama barackobama 325 25,759,113 14
13 🏛 Gusttavo Lima 🏛 gusttavolima 4,066 25,697,614 341
14 Marvel Studios marvelstudios 1,310 25,408,751 67
15 adidas adidas 755 25,271,588 165
16 433 433 6,194 25,256,561 1,508
17 BMW bmw 6,543 25,237,016 43
18 50 Cent 50cent 3,165 25,208,120 151
19 Mercedes-Benz mercedesbenz 13,590 25,207,185 798
20 Emily Ratajkowski emrata 1,957 25,187,902 706
21 Nusr_et#Saltbae nusr_et 1,779 25,091,308 252
22 Lamborghini lamborghini 1,733 24,853,341 329
23 Shahid Kapoor shahidkapoor 892 24,745,980 166
24 Lucy Hale lucyhale 1,756 24,632,529 688
25 Sonam K Ahuja sonamkapoor 4,426 24,432,915 2,236
26 Jason Statham jasonstatham 217 24,421,792 0
27 Hailey Baldwin Bieber haileybieber 1,825 24,382,706 924
28 Ciara ciara 4,046 24,286,155 99
29 zidane zidane 252 24,257,206 45
30 Paolla Oliveira paollaoliveirareal 3,129 23,947,614 1,163
31 Eliana Michaelichen eliana 3,978 23,774,509 2,937
32 Juanpa Zurita eljuanpazurita 1,327 23,556,050 1,072
33 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil julianapaes 2,742 23,454,660 2,584
34 M·A·C Cosmetics maccosmetics 7,685 23,437,522 1,030
35 Britney Spears britneyspears 2,323 23,360,790 98
36 Scott Disick letthelordbewithyou 1,142 23,324,553 51
37 Liverpool Football Club liverpoolfc 10,869 23,044,719 173
38 Hrithik Roshan hrithikroshan 369 22,958,582 129
39 Floyd Mayweather floydmayweather 1,002 22,947,754 247
40 Kylie Cosmetics kyliecosmetics 6,256 22,925,083 264
41 Disney disney 4,741 22,659,435 93
42 Prada prada 5,326 22,420,287 6
43 BELLA bellathorne 5,172 22,223,738 2,790
44 Bruno Mars brunomars 485 22,132,181 38
45 Fortnite fortnite 782 22,081,428 8
46 BTS official bts.bighitofficial 465 21,944,801 2
47 Philippe Coutinho phil.coutinho 519 21,883,782 971
48 camila mendes camimendes 287 21,764,390 514
49 Lili Reinhart lilireinhart 807 21,753,500 797
50 Mesut Özil m10_official 1,317 21,675,008 230
51 Cameron Alexander Dallas camerondallas 2,057 21,367,395 863
52 Ruben Onsu ruben_onsu 9,959 21,307,564 828
53 Chelsea Olivia Wijaya chelseaoliviaa 2,878 21,284,021 704
54 Reese Witherspoon reesewitherspoon 2,840 21,089,641 741
55 Versace versace 5,464 20,952,420 231
56 BAD | BUNNY badbunnypr 926 20,823,525 3
57 Jessica Iskandar inijedar 3,042 20,680,988 247
58 Giovanna Ewbank gio_ewbank 5,906 20,598,154 1,988
59 Ashley Benson ashleybenson 2,189 20,569,881 706
60 Chelsea FC chelseafc 7,949 20,334,399 94
61 Anastasia Beverly Hills anastasiabeverlyhills 14,590 20,323,332 1,724
62 CALVIN KLEIN calvinklein 5,471 20,297,315 377
63 EA SPORTS FIFA easportsfifa 1,653 20,206,626 175
64 Shah Rukh Khan iamsrk 547 20,009,468 6
65 WWE wwe 24,246 19,988,774 294
66 Claudia Leitte claudialeitte 4,925 19,879,954 2,530
67 Sabrina Carpenter sabrinacarpenter 1,225 19,867,280 496
68 postmalone postmalone 941 19,828,829 886
69 FC Bayern München fcbayern 10,880 19,747,073 50
70 Porsche porsche 1,775 19,592,120 351
71 Sephora sephora 6,630 19,357,672 462
72 Amber Rose amberrose 758 19,348,494 800
73 Arnold Schwarzenegger schwarzenegger 787 19,278,913 108
74 Nina Dobrev nina 3,469 19,046,869 349
75 Caio Castro caiocastro 1,466 19,042,337 295
76 Andrew Bachelor kingbach 4,441 18,998,671 649
77 rodrigofaro rodrigofaro 3,684 18,888,292 1,016
78 Meek Mill meekmill 1,097 18,825,337 2,565
79 Grazi Massafera massafera 3,909 18,744,611 1,306
80 Tiger Shroff tigerjackieshroff 1,549 18,663,123 316
81 Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial 1,089 18,609,763 1,000
82 Starbucks Coffee ☕ starbucks 1,920 18,472,626 3,729
83 Sonakshi Sinha aslisona 1,232 18,467,319 213
84 Isco Alarcon Suarez iscoalarcon 450 18,412,497 535
85 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 12,390 18,194,908 1,011
86 vans vans 3,663 18,053,901 299
87 Madelaine Petsch madelame 454 17,974,159 307
88 Sofia Vergara sofiavergara 3,956 17,966,897 1,126
89 Madhuri Dixit madhuridixitnene 787 17,954,186 58
90 Luka Modric lukamodric10 466 17,936,214 400
91 Gerard Piqué 3gerardpique 337 17,861,933 281
92 halsey iamhalsey 192 17,828,576 326
93 DJ KHALED djkhaled 30,626 17,797,658 4,357
94 Ferrari ferrari 2,362 17,760,246 5
95 Alicia Keys aliciakeys 2,458 17,700,582 1,295
96 Luciano Huck lucianohuck 2,735 17,554,399 949
97 Oprah oprah 1,048 17,552,007 1
98 Hannah Stocking hannahstocking 1,102 17,505,996 1,028
99 Channing Tatum channingtatum 84 17,325,027 946
100 Brent Rivera brentrivera 1,935 17,311,043 411

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us