Most popular instagram accounts

Find a list of all Most Popular Accounts on Social media platforms by Instagram. Selena Gomez, Taylor Swift and much more..

This list contains the top 50 accounts with the most followers on the photo and video-sharing social platform Instagram. As of January 2020, the most-followed person is footballer Cristiano Ronaldo with over 197 million followers, and the most-followed woman is singer Ariana Grande with over 171 million followers. Instagram has its own brand account on the platforms

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Instagram instagram 6,187 327,238,427 228
2 Cristiano Ronaldo cristiano 2,741 197,561,129 444
3 Ariana Grande arianagrande 4,473 171,441,179 994
4 therock therock 4,735 168,257,776 341
5 Kim Kardashian West kimkardashian 4,963 157,036,115 14
6 Leo Messi leomessi 555 140,725,442 227
7 Beyoncé beyonce 1,856 137,982,939 0
8 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr neymarjr 4,634 131,470,349 1,139
9 National Geographic natgeo 21,730 129,737,233 133
10 Kendall kendalljenner 3,079 121,255,567 202
11 Jennifer Lopez jlo 2,742 109,288,148 1,131
12 nike nike 758 98,655,078 54
13 Real Madrid C.F. realmadrid 3,053 82,902,338 39
14 Ellen DeGeneres theellenshow 8,363 82,028,047 385
15 FC Barcelona fcbarcelona 12,575 82,010,502 56
16 badgalriri badgalriri 4,629 78,250,836 1,416
17 Demi Lovato ddlovato 59 76,204,080 477
18 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 530 68,889,178 492
19 Zendaya zendaya 3,422 64,719,118 1,426
20 champagnepapi champagnepapi 4,926 62,786,202 2,143
21 David Beckham davidbeckham 1,107 60,250,635 434
22 Vin Diesel vindiesel 1,547 59,977,046 44
23 CHRIS BROWN chrisbrownofficial 6,884 59,974,240 2
24 Cardib iamcardib 988 57,710,714 3,189
25 Emma Watson emmawatson 194 54,261,674 31
26 UEFA Champions League championsleague 10,391 53,581,069 472
27 9GAG: Go Fun The World 9gag 22,020 51,494,715 30
28 Gigi Hadid gigihadid 3,020 51,213,265 1,111
29 Priyanka Chopra Jonas priyankachopra 3,027 48,346,603 492
30 camila camila_cabello 2,304 46,238,368 473
31 Marvel Entertainment marvel 3,965 44,910,029 157
32 James Rodríguez jamesrodriguez10 883 44,765,797 583
33 Robert Downey Jr. Official robertdowneyjr 423 44,712,920 44
34 Anitta 🎤 anitta 4,079 44,227,819 2,061
35 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 4,083 44,197,234 1,869
36 Nike Football (Soccer) nikefootball 1,678 43,775,110 338
37 Marcelo Vieira Jr. marcelotwelve 2,197 43,392,955 1,261
38 NBA nba 33,118 43,326,042 885
39 Malti deepikapadukone 1,100 42,940,873 111
40 Gareth Bale garethbale11 866 42,922,654 65
41 Alia ☀️ aliaabhatt 1,530 41,791,600 525
42 Will Smith willsmith 816 41,392,136 162
43 Zlatan Ibrahimović iamzlatanibrahimovic 635 40,732,061 18
44 HUDA KATTAN hudabeauty 602 40,727,281 670
45 Leonardo DiCaprio leonardodicaprio 1,196 39,692,951 41
46 Chris Hemsworth chrishemsworth 551 39,249,357 385
47 Gucci gucci 6,489 38,892,566 193
48 INAYAT ~ shraddhakapoor 1,500 38,715,700 424
49 CHANEL chanelofficial 2,174 38,412,579 2
50 FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛 dualipa 147 38,233,287 930
51 ZARA Official zara 2,844 37,735,839 58
52 Kylian Mbappé k.mbappe 782 37,695,313 276
53 Bruna Marquezine ♡ brunamarquezine 2,848 37,456,672 1,041
54 5-Minute Crafts 5.min.crafts 6,405 37,386,081 4
55 Ayu Tingting ayutingting92 8,510 37,038,870 1,006
56 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 vanessahudgens 3,363 36,989,773 1,195
57 Luis Suarez luissuarez9 666 36,979,712 158
58 Sergio Ramos sergioramos 1,704 36,755,384 1,017
59 Louis Vuitton Official louisvuitton 4,012 36,546,291 5
60 Daddy Yankee daddyyankee 4,853 36,444,000 124
61 National Geographic Travel natgeotravel 12,218 36,331,791 80
62 adidas Originals adidasoriginals 1,155 36,102,596 145
63 Jacqueline Fernandez jacquelinef143 2,071 36,077,384 846
64 Juventus Football Club juventus 8,325 35,923,649 58
65 Tasty buzzfeedtasty 3,854 35,736,193 265
66 Michelle Obama michelleobama 244 35,632,645 9
67 Mohamed Salah mosalah 623 35,576,076 191
68 Paulo Dybala paulodybala 968 35,564,557 353
69 Marina Ruy Barbosa marinaruybarbosa 1,810 35,451,540 1,593
70 J Balvin jbalvin 12,130 35,412,378 1,193
71 Ryan Reynolds vancityreynolds 478 34,619,364 211
72 H&M hm 5,432 34,560,227 453
73 Gal Gadot gal_gadot 1,275 34,329,844 825
74 Conor McGregor Official thenotoriousmma 2,131 33,517,348 851
75 Manchester United manchesterunited 11,851 33,422,874 95
76 Narendra Modi narendramodi 365 33,298,104 0
77 Tom Holland tomholland2013 1,105 33,088,302 228
78 Adele adele 361 33,010,700 0
79 Andres Iniesta andresiniesta8 1,214 32,953,033 173
80 Prilly Latuconsina prillylatuconsina96 5,083 32,735,518 2,041
81 Karim Benzema karimbenzema 1,484 32,002,870 146
82 AnushkaSharma1588 anushkasharma 882 31,776,512 221
83 adidas Football (Soccer) adidasfootball 1,837 31,763,392 302
84 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ milliebobbybrown 929 31,506,515 882
85 Katrina Kaif katrinakaif 690 31,206,688 387
86 Cole Sprouse colesprouse 1,035 30,323,170 536
87 Veveta ivetesangalo 6,405 30,261,522 2,736
88 Sunny Leone sunnyleone 3,270 30,248,800 66
89 Dani Alves danialves 2,601 30,216,401 732
90 Dan Bilzerian danbilzerian 1,347 29,660,030 332
91 Antoine Griezmann antogriezmann 643 29,590,862 38
92 Dior Official dior 6,323 29,425,315 249
93 Salman Khan beingsalmankhan 856 29,166,560 8
94 disha patani (paatni) dishapatani 1,976 29,018,313 162
95 Ranveer Singh ranveersingh 1,214 28,975,586 580
96 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 2,298 28,787,923 0
97 Kriti kritisanon 2,128 28,310,849 268
98 Wardell Curry stephencurry30 828 28,285,060 713
99 Bella 🦋 bellahadid 2,321 27,865,364 393
100 Larissa Manoela larissamanoela 3,401 27,718,594 2,918

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us