Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Michelle Obama michelleobama 244 35,632,645 9
2 Narendra Modi narendramodi 365 33,298,104 0
3 Barack Obama barackobama 325 25,759,113 14
4 Jair M. Bolsonaro jairmessiasbolsonaro 3,328 14,854,154 457
5 Володимир Зеленський zelenskiy_official 619 9,194,962 206
6 Ксения Собчак xenia_sobchak 7,416 7,024,667 1,597
7 Recep Tayyip Erdoğan rterdogan 493 6,639,970 3
8 Ekrem İmamoglu ekremimamoglu 8,699 6,260,576 123
9 Prabowo Subianto prabowo 393 5,033,904 1
10 Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum hhshkmohd 1,285 4,806,941 40
11 Hillary Clinton hillaryclinton 1,099 4,576,926 91
12 Juan Guaidó jguaido 1,989 4,467,967 1,666
13 Bernie Sanders berniesanders 1,957 4,115,935 196
14 Justin Trudeau justinpjtrudeau 1,306 3,365,814 163
15 Shavkat Mirziyoyev mirziyoyev_sh 1,616 2,393,468 1
16 Matteo Salvini matteosalviniofficial 7,626 1,915,047 55
17 Mansur Yavaş yavasmansur 826 1,675,615 9
18 Binali Yıldırım by 662 1,177,865 4
19 Adalet ve Kalkınma Partisi akparti 4,049 1,173,186 6
20 Ziya SELÇUK ziyaselcukprofdr 292 963,496 42
21 Meral Akşener Resmî Hesabı meralaksener 2,199 940,050 1
22 Anadolu Ajansı anadoluajansi 5,784 917,410 61
23 Tunç SOYER tuncsoyer 1,348 911,379 36
24 Milliyetçi Hareket Partisi milliyetcihareketpartisi 3,629 661,485 9
25 Berat Albayrak beratalbayrak 912 654,815 4
26 Recep Tayyip Erdoğan reisi.cumhur 2,779 595,953 108
27 Ahmet Davutoğlu ahmet_davutoglu 191 522,264 1
28 Halkların Demokratik Partisi hdpgenelmerkezi 3,198 461,487 30
29 ARG arg1880 745 291,878 1

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us