Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 therock therock 4,735 168,257,776 341
2 National Geographic natgeo 21,730 129,737,233 133
3 Ellen DeGeneres theellenshow 8,363 82,028,047 385
4 Zendaya zendaya 3,422 64,719,118 1,426
5 Vin Diesel vindiesel 1,547 59,977,046 44
6 Emma Watson emmawatson 194 54,261,674 31
7 Priyanka Chopra Jonas priyankachopra 3,027 48,346,603 492
8 Marvel Entertainment marvel 3,965 44,910,029 157
9 Robert Downey Jr. Official robertdowneyjr 423 44,712,920 44
10 Malti deepikapadukone 1,100 42,940,873 111
11 Alia ☀️ aliaabhatt 1,530 41,791,600 525
12 Will Smith willsmith 816 41,392,136 162
13 Leonardo DiCaprio leonardodicaprio 1,196 39,692,951 41
14 Chris Hemsworth chrishemsworth 551 39,249,357 385
15 INAYAT ~ shraddhakapoor 1,500 38,715,700 424
16 Bruna Marquezine ♡ brunamarquezine 2,848 37,456,672 1,041
17 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 vanessahudgens 3,363 36,989,773 1,195
18 Marina Ruy Barbosa marinaruybarbosa 1,810 35,451,540 1,593
19 Ryan Reynolds vancityreynolds 478 34,619,364 211
20 Gal Gadot gal_gadot 1,275 34,329,844 825
21 Conor McGregor Official thenotoriousmma 2,131 33,517,348 851
22 Tom Holland tomholland2013 1,105 33,088,302 228
23 Prilly Latuconsina prillylatuconsina96 5,083 32,735,518 2,041
24 AnushkaSharma1588 anushkasharma 882 31,776,512 221
25 🇲​🇮​🇱​🇱​🇮​🇪​ milliebobbybrown 929 31,506,515 882
26 Katrina Kaif katrinakaif 690 31,206,688 387
27 Cole Sprouse colesprouse 1,035 30,323,170 536
28 Salman Khan beingsalmankhan 856 29,166,560 8
29 disha patani (paatni) dishapatani 1,976 29,018,313 162
30 Ranveer Singh ranveersingh 1,214 28,975,586 580
31 Hugh Jackman thehughjackman 2,298 28,787,923 0
32 Kriti kritisanon 2,128 28,310,849 268
33 Larissa Manoela larissamanoela 3,401 27,718,594 2,918
34 Joko Widodo jokowi 1,797 27,690,120 0
35 chris pratt prattprattpratt 559 27,608,164 398
36 emilia_clarke emilia_clarke 388 26,980,635 449
37 Shay Mitchell shaymitchell 5,794 26,979,109 897
38 Amanda Cerny amandacerny 1,990 26,433,040 459
39 Blake Lively blakelively 40 26,297,154 88
40 Marvel Studios marvelstudios 1,310 25,408,751 67
41 Shahid Kapoor shahidkapoor 892 24,745,980 166
42 Lucy Hale lucyhale 1,756 24,632,529 688
43 Sonam K Ahuja sonamkapoor 4,426 24,432,915 2,236
44 Paolla Oliveira paollaoliveirareal 3,129 23,947,614 1,163
45 Eliana Michaelichen eliana 3,978 23,774,509 2,937
46 Juanpa Zurita eljuanpazurita 1,327 23,556,050 1,072
47 Juliana Paes Actress Brazil julianapaes 2,742 23,454,660 2,584
48 Scott Disick letthelordbewithyou 1,142 23,324,553 51
49 BELLA bellathorne 5,172 22,223,738 2,790
50 camila mendes camimendes 287 21,764,390 514
51 Lili Reinhart lilireinhart 807 21,753,500 797
52 Ruben Onsu ruben_onsu 9,959 21,307,564 828
53 Reese Witherspoon reesewitherspoon 2,840 21,089,641 741
54 Ashley Benson ashleybenson 2,189 20,569,881 706
55 WWE wwe 24,246 19,988,774 294
56 Sabrina Carpenter sabrinacarpenter 1,225 19,867,280 496
57 postmalone postmalone 941 19,828,829 886
58 Arnold Schwarzenegger schwarzenegger 787 19,278,913 108
59 Nina Dobrev nina 3,469 19,046,869 349
60 Andrew Bachelor kingbach 4,441 18,998,671 649
61 rodrigofaro rodrigofaro 3,684 18,888,292 1,016
62 Meek Mill meekmill 1,097 18,825,337 2,565
63 Grazi Massafera massafera 3,909 18,744,611 1,306
64 Tiger Shroff tigerjackieshroff 1,549 18,663,123 316
65 Finn Wolfhard finnwolfhardofficial 1,089 18,609,763 1,000
66 Sonakshi Sinha aslisona 1,232 18,467,319 213
67 Madelaine Petsch madelame 454 17,974,159 307
68 Sofia Vergara sofiavergara 3,956 17,966,897 1,126
69 Madhuri Dixit madhuridixitnene 787 17,954,186 58
70 Luciano Huck lucianohuck 2,735 17,554,399 949
71 Oprah oprah 1,048 17,552,007 1
72 Channing Tatum channingtatum 84 17,325,027 946
73 Brent Rivera brentrivera 1,935 17,311,043 411
74 Jessica Alba jessicaalba 3,926 17,057,539 4,535
75 Jimmy Fallon jimmyfallon 711 16,663,787 699
76 Deborah Secco dedesecco 3,802 16,635,539 1,211
77 Anne Hathaway annehathaway 496 16,446,046 58
78 PeytonList peytonlist 1,209 16,383,381 857
79 Verrell Bramasta Fadilla bramastavrl 995 16,304,125 350
80 iansomerhalder iansomerhalder 971 15,675,272 281
81 Sophie Turner sophiet 383 15,423,372 1,582
82 E! News enews 23,204 14,233,809 897
83 Liam Hemsworth liamhemsworth 182 14,188,800 225
84 Amitabh Bachchan amitabhbachchan 429 14,125,484 26
85 Burak Özçivit burakozcivit 106 14,066,294 6
86 НАСТЯ ИВЛЕЕВА _agentgirl_ 638 13,960,197 66
87 Павел Воля | Pavel Volya pavelvolyaofficial 2,459 13,734,731 150
88 Ксения Бородина borodylia 10,470 13,605,922 293
89 Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi snooki 6,154 13,132,513 586
90 Телеканал ТНТ tnt_online 14,756 12,777,474 366
91 Stan Lee therealstanlee 839 11,922,488 301
92 Maisie Williams maisie_williams 227 11,708,868 547
93 Avengers: Endgame avengers 368 11,673,326 4
94 Riverdale thecwriverdale 1,544 11,616,324 81
95 MTV mtv 16,386 11,524,080 1,231
96 The Game losangelesconfidential 7,926 11,457,780 1
97 Discovery discovery 2,224 11,452,784 343
98 Xuxa Meneghel xuxamenegheloficial 3,554 10,977,814 77
99 The Boss Rick Ross richforever 605 10,838,946 90
100 Caitlyn Jenner caitlynjenner 492 10,035,896 34

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us