Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Kim Kardashian West kimkardashian 4,963 157,036,115 14
2 Kendall kendalljenner 3,079 121,255,567 202
3 Victoria's Secret victoriassecret 530 68,889,178 492
4 Gigi Hadid gigihadid 3,020 51,213,265 1,111
5 Cara Delevingne caradelevingne 4,083 44,197,234 1,869
6 Bella 🦋 bellahadid 2,321 27,865,364 393
7 chrissy teigen chrissyteigen 3,925 27,496,257 1,299
8 Emily Ratajkowski emrata 1,957 25,187,902 706
9 Hailey Baldwin Bieber haileybieber 1,825 24,382,706 924
10 Blac Chyna blacchyna 4,428 16,730,700 3,477
11 Gisele Bündchen gisele 605 15,665,299 118
12 Georgina Rodríguez georginagio 373 15,653,935 355
13 Jessica Mila Agnesia jscmila 1,659 15,216,644 1,294
14 Juliana Salimeni 💖 jujusalimeni 9,177 14,623,374 1,651
15 Louis Tomlinson louist91 332 14,079,625 210
16 Candice Swanepoel angelcandices 2,234 14,004,009 1,179
17 Alexis Ren alexisren 652 13,692,336 94
18 Michelle Lewin michelle_lewin 1,485 13,571,325 246
19 Barbara Palvin realbarbarapalvin 1,687 13,252,104 265
20 irinashayk irinashayk 1,592 13,154,461 597
21 Jen Selter jenselter 1,504 12,849,560 308
22 Daniella Chávez daniellachavezofficial 207 12,688,477 355
23 Adriana Lima adrianalima 1,619 12,484,902 1,563
24 Miranda mirandakerr 2,493 12,203,335 6,401
25 Demi Rose 🌹 demirosemawby 1,038 12,097,294 589
26 𝑀𝑜𝒹𝑒𝓁 𝑅𝑜𝓏 model_roz 2,056 11,392,618 511
27 HEIR JORDYN jordynwoods 2,499 11,058,339 392
28 Rosie HW rosiehw 3,383 10,768,621 1,569
29 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Tammy 🦄 tammyhembrow 2,468 10,597,848 535
30 Salice Rose salicerose 3,782 10,551,060 854
31 AK anastasiya_kvitko 953 10,470,909 114
32 Ana Hickmann ahickmann 9,023 10,140,572 854
33 A S H L E Y G R A H A M ashleygraham 3,133 10,021,681 599
34 Sara Underwood saraunderwood 2,267 9,323,912 683
35 ⚡️ A R ⚡️ abigailratchford 726 9,061,417 523
36 Pooja Hegde hegdepooja 1,225 8,827,923 134
37 Karlie Kloss karliekloss 3,178 8,518,254 848
38 Gracyanne Barbosa 🅾️ - graoficial 13,550 8,353,880 494
39 ♔Jamaican Canadian♔ winnieharlow 4,013 7,490,217 1,489
40 Heidi Klum heidiklum 4,183 7,037,426 371
41 Doutzen Kroes doutzen 3,901 6,330,091 555
42 Sofia Richie sofiarichie 1,185 6,257,883 443
43 Romee Strijd romeestrijd 2,357 6,062,128 959
44 elsa hosk hoskelsa 3,139 5,949,524 949
45 Behati Prinsloo Levine behatiprinsloo 1,776 5,872,464 773
46 Nicole Bahls nicolebahls 8,318 5,788,881 4,210
47 Yovanna Ventura 🇩🇴 yoventura 2,277 5,401,331 624
48 Lily Aldridge lilyaldridge 2,572 5,369,262 1,448
49 Paulina Vega Dieppa paulinavegadiep 2,392 5,171,077 941
50 Kaia kaiagerber 855 5,169,731 557
51 Scha Alyahya™ schaalyahya 9,011 5,158,589 643
52 VIKI ODINTCOVA viki_odintcova 998 5,088,888 139
53 Pampita pampitaoficial 1,971 5,026,497 1,771
54 Emily Sears emilysears 2,260 4,992,529 255
55 Izabel Goulart izabelgoulart 2,647 4,645,468 421
56 Iskra ✨ iskra 1,537 4,594,829 1,838
57 ELIANIS elianisgarrido 654 4,464,770 631
58 Ellen Sheidlin sheidlina 349 4,450,028 171
59 Sonam Bajwa sonambajwa 1,989 4,228,474 1,139
60 Helga Lovekaty helga_model 1,177 4,049,263 138
61 Dia Mirza diamirzaofficial 2,485 4,000,931 1,049
62 burcu esmersoy burcues 3,752 3,915,954 383
63 Jasmine Tookes jastookes 3,913 3,863,161 518
64 Stefanie Giesinger stefaniegiesinger 831 3,800,490 568
65 Jasmine Sanders goldenbarbie 2,390 3,762,333 424
66 yuvannamontalvo yuvannamontalvo 3,636 3,754,516 1,210
67 Annisa Pohan annisayudhoyono 2,461 3,595,498 684
68 Sommer Ray sommerray2 545 3,539,532 111
69 TONI MAHFUD† tonimahfud 1,014 3,487,488 108
70 Elsa Pataky elsapatakyconfidential 694 3,479,804 428
71 Kinsey kinsey 315 3,444,385 511
72 Joan Smalls joansmalls 2,815 3,293,441 667
73 Bar Refaeli barrefaeli 2,977 2,987,421 484
74 brynn brynnrumfallo 1,396 2,975,828 1,861
75 Martha Stewart marthastewart 6,818 2,788,325 395
76 Cynthia Bailey cynthiabailey10 7,212 2,725,884 948
77 Scarlett Rose Leithold scarlett 626 2,637,974 585
78 Ναtαlία Bαrulίch 🌹 natalia 737 2,618,544 1,142
79 Arden Cho 아덴 조 arden_cho 2,792 2,554,809 728
80 Samantha Faiers samanthafaiers 1,570 2,467,766 555
81 STEPHEN JAMES whoiselijah 874 2,422,635 128
82 Khloë Terae 🇨🇦 khloe 809 2,302,568 526
83 alex lange alexlange 663 2,264,497 732
84 Ivana ivanasert 5,525 2,259,360 799
85 Leyla Lydia Tuğutlu leylalydia 347 2,191,505 311
86 Natasha Oakley tashoakley 4,329 2,133,236 452
87 Aimee Morakot Sangtaweep aimeemorakot 9,145 2,111,605 846
88 Pia Muehlenbeck piamuehlenbeck 2,639 2,092,788 618
89 Pamela Díaz pamefieradiaz 1,720 2,066,490 325
90 SHANINA SHAIK shaninamshaik 3,707 2,047,241 832
91 Jhonni Blaze jzapalvonkrishna 243 1,981,563 1,859
92 Lena Perminova lenaperminova 4,650 1,957,892 446
93 Virginia Gallardo virchugallardo 4,280 1,913,484 674
94 R O C K Y rocky_barnes 7,337 1,886,078 2,630
95 ÖZGECAN ozgeulusoy 5,739 1,868,907 952
96 Aum Lukkana. lukkanaaum 8,268 1,854,339 660
97 Alberta Ferretti albertaferretti 7,105 1,851,158 0
98 Francisco Lachowski chico_lachowski 958 1,848,973 2,045
99 Rosie Roff rosieroff 64 1,771,600 467
100 Vivienne Westwood viviennewestwood 2,572 1,766,704 143

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us