Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Tyler Blevins ninja 969 14,891,095 170
2 Bretman (Da Baddest) Rock bretmanrock 1,402 13,987,644 133
3 Júlio Cocielo Estaniecki cocielo 1,355 13,876,029 1,427
4 Paris Hilton parishilton 10,341 11,515,575 7,499
5 DAVID DOBRIK daviddobrik 421 11,165,913 251
6 Nash Grier nashgrier 1,287 10,362,949 297
7 MrBeast mrbeast 131 9,227,926 334
8 Lilly Singh lilly 4,371 9,191,294 1,237
9 ANNA NYSTRÖM annanystrom 2,370 8,552,137 157
10 Malú 🦋 malutrevejo 2,490 7,947,623 367
11 Draya Michele drayamichele 962 7,827,697 535
12 Kate Clapp / Катя Клэп kateclapp 2,770 7,461,976 172
13 Twan Kuyper twan 1,390 7,395,901 519
14 Jeffree Star Cosmetics jeffreestarcosmetics 5,448 7,209,254 3,076
15 Tainá Costa taina 613 6,837,820 1,121
16 Mario Ruiz marioruiz 1,755 6,643,604 849
17 ✨LA DIVAZA✨ ladivaza 1,015 6,443,473 823
18 Lauren Conrad laurenconrad 1,604 6,172,729 287
19 Mariano Di Vaio marianodivaio 7,411 6,094,435 28
20 Mother of Draguns 🐲 nikita_dragun 827 5,839,103 140
21 Lio Ferro lionelferro 625 5,688,765 1,551
22 Joe joe_sugg 1,305 5,577,416 283
23 JULIE SARIÑANA sincerelyjules 6,902 5,463,616 1,288
24 Linda Ikeji officiallindaikeji 1,728 5,314,136 756
25 SASHA SPILBERG sashaspilberg 401 5,220,153 266
26 Marie Lopez enjoyphoenix 1,513 4,873,034 348
27 Tanner Fox tannerfox 1,163 4,404,037 249
28 JOJI sushitrash 163 4,253,405 1
29 Rachel Al-Hakim rachelvennya 1,046 4,177,019 900
30 P A O L A M A R I A paola 426 4,139,066 228
31 Alfie Deyes alfiedeyes 1,041 3,981,944 496
32 Daniel Howell danielhowell 359 3,885,032 379
33 𝐄𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐁𝐚𝐭𝐮𝐫 enesbatur 317 3,753,232 493
34 Aaron Carpenter aaroncarpenter 271 3,747,487 470
35 GABBIE HANNA gabbiehanna 525 3,683,274 499
36 Tiboinshape tiboinshape 2,201 3,401,482 398
37 Casey Neistat caseyneistat 1,922 3,311,999 2,062
38 Poosh poosh 817 3,278,127 86
39 Um cartão umcartao 6,460 3,217,644 100
40 Pamela Alexandra pamelaalexandra 636 3,152,673 813
41 DDG pontiacmadeddg 601 2,867,661 261
42 kelsey fatherkels 1,162 2,702,744 519
43 Danii Banks danii.banks 64 2,602,529 982
44 Zach Clayton zachclayton 713 2,538,760 4,344
45 Tamaev Asxab ↗(18 Years 🔥) tamaaev 200 2,119,040 170

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us