Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Cristiano Ronaldo cristiano 2,741 197,561,129 444
2 Leo Messi leomessi 555 140,725,442 227
3 ene10ta Érre 🇧🇷 👻 neymarjr neymarjr 4,634 131,470,349 1,139
4 David Beckham davidbeckham 1,107 60,250,635 434
5 James Rodríguez jamesrodriguez10 883 44,765,797 583
6 Marcelo Vieira Jr. marcelotwelve 2,197 43,392,955 1,261
7 Gareth Bale garethbale11 866 42,922,654 65
8 Zlatan Ibrahimović iamzlatanibrahimovic 635 40,732,061 18
9 Kylian Mbappé k.mbappe 782 37,695,313 276
10 Luis Suarez luissuarez9 666 36,979,712 158
11 Sergio Ramos sergioramos 1,704 36,755,384 1,017
12 Mohamed Salah mosalah 623 35,576,076 191
13 Paulo Dybala paulodybala 968 35,564,557 353
14 Andres Iniesta andresiniesta8 1,214 32,953,033 173
15 Karim Benzema karimbenzema 1,484 32,002,870 146
16 Antoine Griezmann antogriezmann 643 29,590,862 38
17 Eden Hazard hazardeden_10 489 26,608,230 154
18 zidane zidane 252 24,257,206 45
19 Philippe Coutinho phil.coutinho 519 21,883,782 971
20 Mesut Özil m10_official 1,317 21,675,008 230
21 Kaká kaka 1,281 16,511,123 552

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us