Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Tasty buzzfeedtasty 3,854 35,736,193 265
2 Nusr_et#Saltbae nusr_et 1,779 25,091,308 252
3 Starbucks Coffee ☕ starbucks 1,920 18,472,626 3,729
4 Luka Modric lukamodric10 466 17,936,214 400
5 Burak Özdemir cznburak 1,266 13,525,993 130
6 So Yummy soyummy 2,397 10,073,623 103
7 Food Network foodnetwork 10,761 9,863,212 1,232
8 Food foodys 416 9,800,861 76
9 Under Armour underarmour 3,106 7,955,521 425
10 Gordon Ramsay gordongram 3,708 7,903,351 6,301
11 Jamie Oliver jamieoliver 7,597 7,641,686 2,144
12 Love Food love_food 5,635 7,115,366 129
13 Nefis Yemek Tarifleri nefisyemektarifleri 4,283 6,882,809 352
14 A101 a101iletisim 4,143 5,628,507 0
15 BİM Türkiye bimturkiye 1,306 4,778,370 1
16 Лучшие Рецепты great.foood 8,641 3,992,726 7
17 BuzzFeed Food buzzfeedfood 2,609 3,805,756 366
18 Şok Marketler sokmarketler 3,286 3,683,415 3
19 McDonald's mcdonalds 75 3,680,690 196
20 Red Hot Chili Peppers chilipeppers 1,461 3,652,065 4
21 Şükran Kaymak sukrankaymak 2,816 3,428,450 393
22 Food & Wine foodandwine 8,136 3,233,896 429
23 Whole Foods Market wholefoods 636 3,232,092 4
24 anthonybourdain anthonybourdain 923 2,856,162 109
25 Food52 food52 9,842 2,513,792 982
26 hamurger hamurger 2,134 2,321,003 374
27 Yemek Nerede Yenir ® yemekneredeyenircom 10,109 1,845,772 70
28 Migros Türkiye migros_tr 6,486 1,778,160 5
29 arda turkmen ardaturkmen 5,014 1,637,489 953
30 Yemek.com yemekcom 6,660 1,570,735 466
31 Gıda Dedektifi® gidadedektifi 1,283 1,080,940 4
32 midyeci ahmet midyeci_ahmet 2,052 869,543 182
33 CarrefourSA carrefoursa 4,147 865,283 0
34 Healthy Food, Fruit + Snacks befitfoods 4,325 843,484 83
35 CANSU ÖZDEMİR cansuozdemirofficial 1,467 808,841 958
36 Refika'nın Mutfağı refikabirgul 2,311 796,636 1,237
37 Lezzeti Mutfak 🔵 lezzetimutfak 607 785,073 169
38 Sıralı Kebap®🍴 siralikebap 996 753,463 128
39 Safiye Aras hayalimdekiyemekler 872 747,395 266
40 Gaziantep antepliyiyor 4,921 703,694 380
41 Harika Tarifler 🍬 harikatarifler 3,807 694,553 1
42 Nevsin Avdan nevsinavdan 1,004 590,861 143
43 Porselano Ankara Cafe-Porselen porselanoank 155 572,954 328
44 Onedio Yemek onedioyemek 4,762 539,477 10
45 Bernardo bernardoturkiye 1,183 520,716 1
46 Vedat Milor vmilor 1,856 486,753 4
47 Sandavic Kralı sandavickrali 1,200 481,601 1,257
48 BARUTHANE PİLAVCISI baruthanepilavcisi 770 423,189 20
49 Küşlemeci Mehmet Usta kuslemecimehmetusta 832 292,990 21
50 Baklavacı Fıstıkçıoğlu&Sini fistikcioglu 807 281,874 3,176
51 Starbucks Türkiye starbucks_tr 1,361 220,042 486
52 Tostçu Erol tostcuerol 693 200,577 59
53 Hafız Mustafa 1864 hafizmustafa1864 1,530 174,516 35
54 MERSİN MEKANLARI mersinmekanlari 1,717 138,635 5,074
55 bitavuk® bitavuk 725 137,086 5
56 Kahve Dünyası kahvedunyasi 1,621 126,934 13
57 Lulu Lounge lulu.lounge 1,857 122,214 3
58 İmam Çağdaş Kebap ve Baklava imamcagdas1887 522 112,906 43
59 Mersin'de Ne Yenir mersindeneyenir 5,359 111,823 5,806
60 Ağababa Döner agababadoner 1,493 106,831 277
61 zennup1844 bir yemek efsanesi zennup1844 72 105,078 42
62 Gaziantep Cumba Künefe cumbakunefe 391 103,029 20

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us