Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Jada Pinkett Smith jadapinkettsmith 584 9,781,870 59
2 amyschumer amyschumer 4,015 9,570,441 1,513
3 ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ ethandolan 631 9,273,165 38
4 Joe Rogan joerogan 5,177 8,295,627 2,620
5 Danilo Gentili danilogentili 2,394 7,929,238 180
6 Z I Z A N R A Z A K zizanrazak869 4,668 6,867,878 2,535
7 Martin Lawrence martinlawrence 1,170 6,496,717 130
8 Ревва Александр arthurpirozhkov 1,616 6,457,696 347
9 Steve Harvey iamsteveharveytv 3,926 5,718,132 273
10 Trevor Noah trevornoah 604 5,370,124 751
11 Cem Yılmaz cmylmz 951 4,745,232 498
12 Rozita Che Wan rozitachewan1 12,842 4,532,956 631
13 Kyle Kuzma kuz 390 4,188,277 111
14 Chelsea Handler chelseahandler 2,711 3,775,759 816
15 VENA E. yesimprettyvee 2,469 3,606,383 873
16 Chris Rock chrisrock 1,080 3,479,453 751
17 lilduval lilduval 19,416 3,375,004 943
18 Bharti Singh bharti.laughterqueen 4,447 2,624,200 1,420
19 RickyCuaca rickycuaca 1,673 2,365,337 1,575
20 Gabriel Iglesias fluffyguy 2,945 2,313,571 1,429
21 Jack Whitehall jackwhitehall 911 2,222,459 1,518
22 Ricky Gervais rickygervais 1,682 2,217,135 59
23 Bianca Del Rio thebiancadelrio 7,358 2,139,310 4,013
24 Chris D'Elia chrisdelia 3,912 2,113,971 817
25 Сергей Светлаков ssvetlakov 495 2,054,208 26
26 Sarah Silverman sarahkatesilverman 1,620 1,836,847 362
27 Ben Stiller benstiller 208 1,719,252 224

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us