Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 nike nike 758 98,655,078 54
2 Nike Football (Soccer) nikefootball 1,678 43,775,110 338
3 adidas Originals adidasoriginals 1,155 36,102,596 145
4 adidas Football (Soccer) adidasfootball 1,837 31,763,392 302
5 Fendi fendi 5,749 14,569,680 5
6 GIVENCHY givenchyofficial 3,715 14,130,485 1
7 Supreme supremenewyork 1,439 13,728,408 106
8 Valentino maisonvalentino 7,667 13,544,430 1
9 Christian Louboutin louboutinworld 4,871 13,195,851 1,421
10 Urban Decay Cosmetics urbandecaycosmetics 6,726 11,360,448 2,137
11 PUMA puma 2,757 10,919,488 10
12 ROLEX rolex 932 10,533,520 169
13 BALMAIN balmain 5,412 10,496,910 2,923
14 Converse converse 313 10,242,291 14
15 Tarte Cosmetics tartecosmetics 9,937 10,038,258 204
16 Maybelline New York maybelline 5,436 10,005,533 1,121
17 Benefit Cosmetics US benefitcosmetics 8,325 9,978,974 1,131
18 Bershka bershkacollection 3,244 8,688,397 22
19 Billboard billboard 13,768 8,347,676 518
20 Primark primark 11,374 8,167,882 695
21 ELIE SAAB eliesaabworld 3,785 7,750,459 1
22 Nike Sportswear nikesportswear 1,068 7,717,494 90
23 BOSS boss 3,640 7,672,125 2
24 Nike Women nikewomen 861 7,630,673 148
25 SAINT LAURENT ysl 1,161 7,479,786 1
26 O Boticário oboticario 3,249 7,419,253 167
27 Levi's levis 2,850 7,230,317 1,142
28 Harley-Davidson harleydavidson 3,452 4,736,598 1,253
29 Nasty Gal nastygal 8,297 4,401,654 703
30 Aéropostale aeropostale 6,794 4,239,978 167
31 adidas Brasil adidasbrasil 1,831 4,190,259 385
32 Bobbi Brown Cosmetics bobbibrown 3,241 3,934,382 232
33 Free People freepeople 11,845 3,618,797 694
34 Saturday Night Live nbcsnl 5,827 3,521,479 310
35 BH Cosmetics bhcosmetics 8,339 3,511,220 577
36 Vogue Italia vogueitalia 12,223 3,384,140 33
37 Calzedonia Official calzedonia 3,672 3,348,466 393
38 DOSE of COLORS doseofcolors 6,803 3,326,862 477
39 New Balance newbalance 146 3,291,122 323
40 adidas Women adidaswomen 1,953 2,935,023 705
41 Moncler moncler 3,146 2,895,321 36
42 ALDO shoes aldo_shoes 3,867 2,829,966 1,373
43 OREO oreo 831 2,794,992 11
44 Tok&Stok tokstok 2,261 2,693,272 269
45 Glossier glossier 3,329 2,593,968 3,560
46 theBalm Cosmetics thebalm 4,118 2,556,161 1,629
47 OnePlus India oneplus_india 1,322 2,524,360 8
48 Reebok reebok 2,545 2,434,898 707
49 Marvel Brasil marvelbrasil 368 2,403,205 12
50 bareMinerals bareminerals 2,956 1,143,524 606
51 The Honest Company honest 3,562 980,772 7
52 Ben & Jerry's benandjerrys 2,353 934,000 3,039
53 frank body frank_bod 8,933 743,202 5,327
54 SHAKE SHACK shakeshack 5,872 677,712 1,254
55 Chubbies chubbies 3,513 471,118 172
56 Sharpie sharpie 865 312,101 217
57 Brit + Co britandco 7,036 279,257 1,215

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us