Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 HUDA KATTAN hudabeauty 602 40,727,281 670
2 Louis Vuitton Official louisvuitton 4,012 36,546,291 5
3 Sunny Leone sunnyleone 3,270 30,248,800 66
4 M·A·C Cosmetics maccosmetics 7,685 23,437,522 1,030
5 Kylie Cosmetics kyliecosmetics 6,256 22,925,083 264
6 Prada prada 5,326 22,420,287 6
7 Versace versace 5,464 20,952,420 231
8 Anastasia Beverly Hills anastasiabeverlyhills 14,590 20,323,332 1,724
9 CALVIN KLEIN calvinklein 5,471 20,297,315 377
10 Sephora sephora 6,630 19,357,672 462
11 Chiara Ferragni chiaraferragni 12,390 18,194,908 1,011
12 Michael Kors michaelkors 5,124 15,957,896 297
13 NYX Professional Makeup nyxcosmetics 7,173 14,437,121 1,004
14 Mari Maria marimaria 2,391 13,780,658 683
15 Too Faced Cosmetics toofaced 7,332 13,335,105 2,109
16 Jimmy Choo jimmychoo 1,841 11,173,162 480
17 Balenciaga balenciaga 1,706 10,893,960 0
18 Topshop topshop 7,063 10,110,785 786
19 ASOS asos 9,586 9,947,310 816
20 Marc Jacobs marcjacobs 5,917 9,540,559 654
21 TOM FORD tomford 2,326 9,448,203 1
22 Victoria's Secret PINK vspink 610 8,109,371 297
23 NARS Cosmetics narsissist 4,064 7,733,241 397
24 Miu Miu miumiu 3,830 7,189,494 7
25 YSL Beauty Official yslbeauty 4,435 7,114,100 10
26 L'Oréal Paris Makeup lorealmakeup 6,911 7,040,352 55
27 Ulta Beauty ultabeauty 3,823 6,656,739 701
28 hudabeautyshop hudabeautyshop 11,826 6,367,294 1,033
29 Stella McCartney stellamccartney 4,513 6,264,786 189
30 Manish Malhotra manishmalhotra05 5,554 5,902,049 489
31 OLIVIER R. olivier_rousteing 6,379 5,820,567 1,564
32 Sherri Hill sherrihill 6,788 5,627,612 122
33 alexanderwang alexanderwangny 1,192 5,505,131 1
34 MAKE UP FOR EVER makeupforeverofficial 398 5,421,583 621
35 Donatella Versace donatella_versace 944 4,885,012 181
36 Jonathan Van Ness jvn 2,503 4,871,799 715
37 Giuseppe Zanotti giuseppezanotti 2,769 4,596,958 258
38 Dress a.s. a Fashion Queen asaqueen.fashion 13,196 4,562,067 876
39 Olivia Culpo oliviaculpo 3,711 4,521,471 3,181
40 Oscar de la Renta oscardelarenta 4,376 4,496,073 85
41 Sabyasachi Mukherjee sabyasachiofficial 5,889 4,243,325 76
42 Sigma Beauty sigmabeauty 7,791 4,217,817 3,100
43 The Best Hair Inspo Videos 🎥 hair.video 4,380 4,212,289 1,435
44 KKW BEAUTY kkwbeauty 2,003 4,205,603 131
45 LANVIN lanvinofficial 290 4,100,654 80
46 beccacosmetics beccacosmetics 5,004 3,985,168 3,868
47 MARIO TESTINO mariotestino 1,872 3,879,253 90
48 Milani Cosmetics milanicosmetics 3,216 3,874,918 1,868
49 VETEMENTS vetements_official 6,664 3,699,303 0
50 fashion dressdreamz 1,638 3,626,527 0
51 LIME CRIME limecrimemakeup 12,048 3,563,839 398
52 Stila Cosmetics stilacosmetics 4,319 3,534,935 1,236
53 Marc Jacobs Beauty marcjacobsbeauty 5,284 3,523,180 617
54 Fashion Week fashionweek 7,639 3,398,939 625
55 Who What Wear whowhatwear 6,355 3,320,551 1,999
56 Rachel Zoe rachelzoe 5,828 3,291,861 1,027
57 Martha Hunt marthahunt 3,250 3,177,136 1,265
58 Hijab Fashion hijabfashion 3,619 3,144,216 1
59 wet n wild beauty wetnwildbeauty 4,826 3,136,275 1,354
60 Make Up Vibe❤️ makeupviibe 3,622 2,883,796 343
61 Gratis gratistr 6,364 2,830,632 94
62 Colcci colccioficial 11,321 2,556,152 398
63 Steve Madden stevemadden 5,008 2,540,146 335
64 Riccardo Tisci riccardotisci17 5,977 2,533,468 309
65 VERA WANG verawanggang 5,323 2,498,339 536
66 Hrush Achemyan styledbyhrush 1,490 2,460,492 653
67 FASHION | BEAUTY | LIFESTYLE fashionclimaxx2 23,540 2,367,293 864
68 RENEE SOMERFIELD reneesomerfield 474 1,614,253 195
69 Official Kylie Jenner Shop thekylieshop 452 1,390,447 5
70 Penti penti 4,563 1,264,937 401
71 Watsons Türkiye watsonsturkiye 4,326 1,229,776 174
72 Hair of İstanbul hairofistanbul 873 1,223,842 211
73 Flormar Türkiye flormarturkiye 2,854 877,785 143
74 Adrianne Ho adrianneho 3,148 833,061 366
75 Rossmann Türkiye rossmannturkiye 3,979 786,704 202
76 N İ S A N T A S İ S H O E S nisantasi_shoes 10,756 785,564 184
77 Avon Türkiye avonturkiye 2,667 740,449 256
78 Accessorize accessorize 4,523 733,391 1,008
79 Yasemin Ögün modatutkusu 16,346 710,840 985
80 Now Hair Time now.hairtime 521 668,028 56
81 M•A•C Cosmetics Turkiye maccosmeticsturkiye 2,895 667,596 615
82 Cansu Akın cansuakinn 2,519 637,911 1,662
83 Sephora Türkiye sephoraturkiye 4,079 566,782 138
84 Ebru Sever Türk ebrusevertrk 899 545,005 920
85 Golden Rose goldenroseofficial 2,484 471,465 179
86 Almila Ada almilaada 205 455,358 5
87 Saç Simülasyonu uzmanı serkanbozkurtofficial 2,524 432,884 73
88 TrendyCurvy mskristine 1,177 258,585 985
89 Jaimie Sullivan Campbell jaimiesullivan 920 122,515 1,282

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us