Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Sara Ali Khan saraalikhan95 305 16,828,015 67
2 Nia Ramadhani Bakrie ramadhaniabakrie 2,012 15,042,427 696
3 Gabrielle Union-Wade gabunion 3,283 15,014,601 1,612
4 alexandra daddario alexandradaddario 1,396 14,392,048 712
5 Emma Roberts emmaroberts 1,295 13,615,090 2,595
6 Salma Hayek Pinault salmahayek 1,508 13,477,468 234
7 Jannat Zubair Rahmani jannatzubair29 677 12,983,974 29
8 kristen bell kristenanniebell 926 12,825,851 330
9 shrutzhaasan shrutzhaasan 1,634 12,819,704 916
10 Rakul Singh rakulpreet 993 12,740,689 227
11 hailee steinfeld haileesteinfeld 1,235 12,630,000 101
12 Drew Barrymore drewbarrymore 1,383 12,596,617 1,077
13 Úrsula Corberó 🐣 ursulolita 473 11,729,880 733
14 Oki Setiana Dewi okisetianadewi 5,927 11,443,333 920
15 Kate Hudson katehudson 1,613 11,441,957 347
16 Atta Halilintar attahalilintar 1,940 11,417,070 3,874
17 숮이 💄💅👡👠🎀👙🌂👗🌂🎀💋💌 skuukzky 1,265 11,358,057 235
18 aum_patchrapa aum_patchrapa 6,783 11,355,927 92
19 Angelina Jolie angelinajolieofficial 3,753 11,254,300 4,359
20 Настасья СамбурскАя samburskaya 2,713 10,882,997 154
21 KIARA kiaraaliaadvani 994 10,164,031 452
22 Sasha Pieterse Sheaffer sashapieterse 2,629 10,021,250 880
23 Nadine Nassib Njeim nadine.nassib.njeim 1,476 9,673,526 132
24 Laura lauramarano 1,364 9,622,688 869
25 Araya Alberta Hargate chomismaterialgirl 10,261 9,360,236 904
26 Анна Хилькевич annakhilkevich 4,466 9,062,895 547
27 LINDSEY PELAS lindseypelas 1,521 9,060,643 694
28 Samantha Akkineni samantharuthprabhuoffl 804 8,882,878 636
29 Lupita Nyong'o lupitanyongo 1,587 8,432,696 129
30 Nah Cardoso nahcardoso 6,960 8,373,565 1,778
31 AishwaryaRaiBachchan aishwaryaraibachchan_arb 212 8,176,259 1
32 Ananya 💛💫 ananyapanday 438 8,109,870 1,104
33 lanacondor lanacondor 550 7,804,470 690
34 Vanessa Morgan vanessamorgan 1,225 7,689,512 602
35 Julia Roberts juliaroberts 163 7,670,948 35
36 Kate del Castillo katedelcastillo 2,950 7,669,608 625
37 Eva Longoria Baston evalongoria 4,110 7,605,246 513
38 Zoe Saldana zoesaldana 1,321 7,174,481 598
39 Karen Gillan karengillanofficial 747 7,026,071 488
40 Nargis Fakhri nargisfakhri 94 6,953,576 371
41 Ayesha Curry ayeshacurry 2,732 6,898,210 691
42 Maria Pedraza mariapedraza_ 2,022 6,821,505 775
43 Anushka Sen anushkasen0408 3,007 6,789,495 217
44 Gwyneth Paltrow gwynethpaltrow 849 6,773,162 1,088
45 Jessica Cediel jessicacedielnet 1,982 6,743,853 324
46 Nesreen Tafesh nesreentafesh 2,464 6,742,383 1,148
47 Bella Ranee Campen bellacampen 5,339 6,673,925 358
48 Brie brielarson 1,067 6,662,837 721
49 Nora M Danish noradanish 21,548 6,481,894 995
50 КАТЯ ВАРНАВА kativarnava 1,937 6,472,470 683
51 Olivia Palermo oliviapalermo 1,336 6,370,230 378
52 Wema App wemasepetu 336 6,351,815 445
53 Kiernan Shipka kiernanshipka 540 6,342,865 1,931
54 S K A I skaijackson 1,258 6,253,259 720
55 Nicole Kidman nicolekidman 335 6,187,309 108
56 Anupama Parameswaran anupamaparameswaran96 811 6,169,727 352
57 SJP sarahjessicaparker 2,021 6,102,754 337
58 J MENA jmena 2,701 6,088,126 0
59 natalia dyer nattyiceofficial 94 6,017,335 306
60 Jordyn Jones jordynjones 5,289 6,001,485 895
61 Ana Brenda anabreco 2,288 5,917,617 833
62 Natalie Portman natalieportman 306 5,898,677 345
63 Christina Milian christinamilian 8,817 5,898,498 2,162
64 Natapohn T. taewaew_natapohn 6,365 5,848,507 930
65 Halle Berry halleberry 1,078 5,842,590 558
66 Kaley Cuoco kaleycuoco 3,440 5,824,078 1,093
67 Kriti Kharbanda kriti.kharbanda 1,706 5,694,658 400
68 Tiffany Haddish tiffanyhaddish 1,950 5,668,328 3,260
69 Carol Dias caroldias 4,446 5,666,921 2,234
70 Kerry Washington kerrywashington 2,013 5,488,807 149
71 Janna Nick jannanick 3,267 5,415,318 722
72 Thaila Ayala thailaayala 5,621 5,294,052 1,367
73 Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹 rowanblanchard 2,332 5,206,037 2,494
74 AIMAN MUNEEB aimankhan.official 957 5,184,608 146
75 Charlize Theron charlizeafrica 319 5,152,368 192
76 Bela Padilla bela 405 5,119,931 2,525
77 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ MARSHA marshanda99 1,791 5,068,592 754
78 Jessica Garcia jessicathivenin 1,171 5,010,875 102
79 Kareena Kapoor Khan therealkareenakapoor 2,120 4,898,356 13
80 Anita H Reddy anitahassanandani 3,204 4,827,555 1,193
81 Sanaa Lathan sanaalathan 1,966 4,820,072 185
82 Heart Evangelista iamhearte 10,866 4,811,913 3,406
83 Lisa Kudrow lisakudrow 127 4,809,551 151
84 Adamari Lopez adamarilopez 936 4,770,282 878
85 Agatha Moreira agathaamoreiraa 1,623 4,745,772 1,318
86 Esha Gupta🌎 egupta 1,988 4,739,468 882
87 Ayeza Khan ayezakhan.ak 4,390 4,733,174 314
88 Malika malika 2,113 4,733,159 154
89 Fasha Sandha fashasandha 9,624 4,630,243 375
90 Amanda Seyfried mingey 1,833 4,594,748 891
91 andrea russett andrearussett 2,982 4,558,018 292
92 Minal Khan minalkhan.official 1,719 4,514,257 167
93 shailene woodley shailenewoodley 13 4,461,937 1,332
94 Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi yarashahidi 2,344 4,449,171 1,199
95 Viola Davis violadavis 1,841 4,441,902 349
96 Surbhi Jyoti surbhijyoti 1,896 4,415,857 162
97 ตุ๊กกี้ สุดารัตน์ tukky66 11,092 4,408,389 1,959
98 BErEn Saat berenn_saat 87 4,325,953 337
99 WORANUCH BHIROM BHAKDI nuneworanuch 8,142 4,218,571 605
100 UQASHA SENROSE uqashasenrose2 1,257 4,210,497 329

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us