Most popular instagram accounts filtered by category

Fullname Username Medias Followers Followings
1 Hrithik Roshan hrithikroshan 369 22,958,582 129
2 Noah Schnapp noahschnapp 548 14,964,412 1,437
3 Jason Momoa prideofgypsies 2,407 14,522,441 758
4 KARTIK AARYAN kartikaaryan 1,320 13,636,731 469
5 Gaten Matarazzo gatenm123 863 13,287,133 1,261
6 Eugenio Derbez ederbez 842 12,990,323 308
7 Jake Paul jakepaul 981 12,855,220 821
8 Michael B. Jordan michaelbjordan 412 12,238,124 988
9 Marcos Mion marcosmion 5,288 12,151,895 2,664
10 paulogustavo31 paulogustavo31 6,877 11,907,076 1,025
11 Sly Stallone officialslystallone 1,308 11,756,736 65
12 Arjun Kapoor arjunkapoor 1,664 11,252,723 1,129
13 Ansel Elgort ansel 1,564 10,216,119 979
14 baim wong baimwong 2,448 10,121,525 1,758
15 Henry Cavill henrycavill 400 9,991,486 108
16 Caleb McLaughlin therealcalebmclaughlin 993 9,940,523 780
17 ALINE RISCADO 🅰️➕ aline_riscado 7,305 9,538,617 2,245
18 Ayushmann Khurrana ayushmannk 901 9,217,982 468
19 Miguel Herrán miguel.g.herran 499 8,553,616 892
20 Leonardo 🎼🎤 leonardo 1,233 8,401,802 115
21 Tom Hiddleston twhiddleston 42 7,901,920 68
22 Joe Keery uncle_jezzy 105 7,479,831 461
23 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Mohammad Reza Golzar rezagolzar 1,525 7,475,359 83
24 Seth sethrogen 332 7,399,551 940
25 Chadwick Boseman chadwickboseman 369 7,358,689 164
26 Charles Melton melton 591 7,308,836 548
27 Jim Parsons therealjimparsons 840 7,261,009 513
28 Galaxy Fanfan kriswu 308 7,074,876 50
29 William Levy / Actor Producer willevy 706 7,065,963 1,006
30 Celeste Barber celestebarber 1,175 6,735,785 906
31 Keegan Allen keeoone 2,509 6,560,354 1,297
32 Samuel L Jackson samuelljackson 699 6,438,720 339
33 Dacre Montgomery dacremontgomery 151 6,291,743 1
34 Tom Hanks tomhanks 199 6,245,149 1
35 Parviz Parastouei parvizparastouei 2,416 5,868,625 355
36 Álvaro Morte alvaromorte 327 5,865,175 387
37 Jack Black jackblack 536 5,840,043 477
38 James Reid james 888 5,800,003 364
39 PRISCILLA priscillaalcantara 2,445 5,762,356 508
40 Joey Graceffa joeygraceffa 1,836 5,620,787 327
41 jesse Williams ijessewilliams 1,777 5,619,638 2,631
42 Terry Crews terrycrews 1,416 5,610,711 1,100
43 Abhishek Bachchan bachchan 848 5,459,454 291
44 James Corden j_corden 35 5,452,963 4
45 Mario Casas mario_houses 644 5,369,119 164
46 Taylor Lautner taylorlautner 307 5,357,511 316
47 Lorena Queiroz lorenaqueiroz 1,730 5,334,492 1,737
48 Jake Gyllenhaal jakegyllenhaal 49 5,330,128 109
49 Jared Padalecki jaredpadalecki 276 5,303,031 63
50 Timothée Chalamet tchalamet 93 5,099,960 86
51 Tyler Perry tylerperry 625 5,039,335 61
52 Allu Arjun alluarjunonline 345 4,874,532 1
53 Mark Hamill hamillhimself 1,111 4,848,471 169
54 Valentín Oliva wos.ds3 71 4,829,976 711
55 Mindy Kaling mindykaling 4,833 4,790,521 657
56 Marlon Wayans marlonwayans 8,891 4,774,805 5,609
57 Gregg Sulkin greggsulkin 737 4,738,952 716
58 Quincy quincy 4,101 4,690,532 602
59 Bruce Lee brucelee 2,255 4,679,091 383
60 Drake Campana drakebell 219 4,655,147 0
61 Felipe titto felipetitto 2,085 4,648,280 106
62 Idris Elba idriselba 1 4,614,268 319
63 Jean-Claude Van Damme jcvd 801 4,603,656 73
64 thomasadoherty thomasadoherty 415 4,573,377 662
65 Rizky Nazar rizkynazar20 465 4,547,041 462
66 Asher Angel asherangel 298 4,538,828 59
67 Dulquer Salmaan dqsalmaan 317 4,525,780 446
68 Awal Ashaari ® awalashaari 10,345 4,460,823 853
69 Antoni Porowski antoni 807 4,320,461 438
70 Natalie Eva Marie natalieevamarie 5,445 4,267,028 1,152
71 Lira Mercer lira_galore 1,465 4,219,588 4,028
72 Duda Nagle dudanagle 3,310 4,184,191 4,095
73 Omar Rafael Chaparro omarchaparro 3,029 4,163,512 1,429
74 نـور الـغندور nour 977 4,163,408 240
75 Chris Evans teamcevans 7,839 4,073,094 150
76 Hero Fiennes Tiffin hero_ft 112 4,065,919 809
77 Ceará (Wellington Muniz) oceara 2,148 4,064,906 453
78 Kit Harington kitharingtonig 1,084 4,038,840 8
79 Kosai Khauli 🇸🇾-🇺🇸 kosaikhaulii 930 4,022,160 744
80 Mahesh Babu urstrulymahesh 200 4,004,953 27
81 B. SIMONE thebsimone 1,422 3,979,557 988
82 Aaron Diaz aarondiaz 2,496 3,973,316 101
83 Skeet Ulrich skeetulrich 88 3,967,686 137
84 Michael Blackson michaelblackson 12,309 3,951,528 999
85 Arbani Yasiz arbaniyasiz 1,274 3,855,177 1,019
86 Kaysar Dadour kaysar.dadour 1,099 3,854,410 895
87 Kristofer Hivju khivju 328 3,816,697 577
88 Jace jacenorman 145 3,814,908 0
89 Arjun Bijlani arjunbijlani 2,282 3,747,477 619
90 James Mcavoy jamesmcavoyrealdeal 371 3,732,864 501
91 Kiara Mia Love Coach theonlykiaramia 1,453 3,697,898 1,086
92 배우 이준기 a.k.a Actor JG !李準基 actor_jg 1,273 3,687,254 0
93 Tom Cruise tomcruise 42 3,671,152 34
94 Alek Teeradetch lekteeradetch 6,538 3,597,631 826
95 anilskapoor anilskapoor 812 3,585,911 217
96 Omari Hardwick omarihardwickofficial 1,124 3,540,617 831
97 山﨑賢人 kentooyamazaki 103 3,523,061 60
98 Steven Yeun steveyeun 41 3,396,136 551
99 Chutavuth Pattarakampol marchutavuth 1,053 3,377,060 523
100 Shaheer Sheikh shaheernsheikh 515 3,368,863 103

We are regularly updating the list, so check back often to get the most up to date list.

Please Don't Hesitate To Connect With Us